Jaguar Bowls Club Officials 2019

   Chairman                      – Alistair Mckinnon
   Secretary                      – Mick Bailey
   Assistant Secretary    – Jenny Harris
   Treasurer                     – Ann Moran
   Committee members  – Shirley Bailey
                                            – Pat Evans
   Mens Captain             – Luke Gardner
   Ladies Captain           – Marsha Mullis

2 thoughts on “Jaguar Bowls Club Officials 2019

  1. Hi congratulations to all concerned for the work put into the web page,very interesting reading. Well done
    See you all soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *